Bharat Opthalmic Glass Limited, Kolkata (W.B.).

Birbal Sahni Institute of Paleobotany, Lucknow (U.P).

Bose Research Institute, Kolkata (W.B.)

Central Arid Zone Research Institute, Jodhpur (Rajasthan).


Central Coconut Research Station, Kasargod (Kerala).

Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute, New Delhi.

Central Inland Fisheries Research Station, Barrackpore (W.B.).

Central Institute of Fisheries Technology, Ernakulam (Kerala).


Central Jute Technological Research Institute, Kolkata (W.B.).

Central Marine Research Station, Chennai (Tamil Nadu).

Central Mechanical Engineering Research Institute, Durgapur (W.B.).

Central Mining Research Station, Dhanbad (Jharkhand).


Central Mushroom Research Institute, Solan (H.P.).

Central Research Laboratory, Chepauk, Chennai (Tamil Nadu).

Central Rice Research Institute, Cuttack (Orissa).

Central State Farm, Suratgarh (Rajasthan).


Central Tobacco Research Station, Rajalimundry (Andhra Pradesh).

Centre for Cellular and Molecular Biology, Hyderabad (Andhra Pradesh).

Council of Scientific and Industrial Research, New Delhi.

Fluid Control Research Institute, Kanjikod West (Kerala).


Forest Research Institute, Dehra Dun (Uttaranchal). Indian Agricultural Research Institute, New Delhi.

Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore (Karnataka).

Indian Institute of Sugar Technology, Kanpur (U.P.).

Indian Lac Research Institute, Ranchi (Jharkhand).


Indian Space Research Organisation, Bangalore (Karnataka).

Institute of Microbial Technology, Hyderabad. National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal (Haryana).

National Environmental Engineering Research Institute, Nagpur.

National Remote Sensing Station, Shadnagar, near Hyderabad.

National Sugar Research Institute, Kanpur (U.P.).