Brief notes on Gulf Co-Operatioini Council (Gcc)


The Gulf Co-operation Council was established on May ft 1981.

The Gulf Co-operation Council has its headquarters at Riyadh Saudi Arabia.

Member countries are Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.


The GCC is also known as the co-operation council for the Arab states of the Gulf.

The main objective of this organisation is to assure security and stability of the region through economic and political co-operation, and to promote, expand and strengthen economic ties.

Web Analytics
Kata Mutiara Kata Kata Mutiara Kata Kata Lucu Kata Mutiara Makanan Sehat Resep Masakan Kata Motivasi obat perangsang wanita